Our Missional Community Groups kick off for the fall this Sunday, 9/11/22! Click here to sign-up.




Lead Pastor, Luke Banner


Luke Banner is the founder and lead pastor of Mosaic Fellowship. Originally from Elizabethton Tn, Luke graduated from Covenant College in 2006 and received his Masters of Divinity and Masters of Counseling from Reformed Theological Seminary in Orlando in 2016. After a few years as a pastor in Clarksville Tn, the Lord called the Banner family to start a new church in the Highland Park area of Chattanooga. Luke and Megan have been married since 2010 and have three kids, Eden, Stone, and Shepherd. Luke has been accused of being a professional recreator because of his many hobbies: triathlons, reading thick books, mountain biking, backpacking, smoking barbeque, etc. Luke loves people and would love to get to know you.


Co-Director of Worship, Carlous Drake



Carlous Caldwell Drake serves as Co-Director of Worship at Mosaic Fellowship. Carlous, a Chattanooga native, is a husband, father and long-time music director and producer. Prior to starting at Mosaic, Carlous launched The CMinorWorld Company, an initiative aimed at facilitating the creation of high-quality content with Christian creatives. He enjoys using his gifts to glorify God and enjoys the pleasure of helping others to do the same. In his spare time, Carlous enjoys spending time with family, reading Marvel and DC comics and watching NBA games. 

Co-Director of Worship, Janelle Drake



Janelle Drake serves as Co-Director of Worship at Mosaic Fellowship.  Janelle, a native of Nashville, TN, has led worship for over 10 years in a variety of churches, including plants and established ministries. She is driven by a desire to lift others up through song and praise to God. In addition to her role here, Janelle also works in marketing and communications through her consulting firm, FaithWorks. Janelle is also a wife and mother, and in her spare time enjoys beach vacations and quality time with family and friends.

Children's Discipleship Director, Beth Collins



Beth Collins is a lifelong resident of Chattanooga who is wife to Evan, & mother to Liam, Finn, Lucy and Maggie. Beth has been a stay at home mom for the past 4 years, but before quitting just prior to having more children of her own, worked as a preschool teacher.  She loves exploring and learning about God’s creation with her family and seeing His beautiful world through the eyes of her children. She started work for Mosaic Fellowship as their Children’s Discipleship Director in August of 2021 and has a passion to help the children dig deeper into learning about the God we serve and share the joy of praising and worshipping He who made them. 

Our Elders

Mosaic Fellowship is shepherded by a group of mature disciples of Jesus as described in 1 Tim. 3:1-7 & Titus 1:5-16. Our elders are Josh Cutler, John Forman, Ron Lowe, Greg Duble, JR Caines, and Luke Banner.